“Breathe you In My Dreams” by Trixie Whitley

I could move mountains
Sail away
Only cause
I’ve got this much faith
This love
Is a lie
But im crying
And lonely these nights
Silver shadows
Walking by my side
Silver shadows
Walking by my side
But i aint coming
I ain’t coming home tonight
I breathe you in my
I breathe you in my dreams

I’ll breathe you in my dreams
I breathe you
I breathe you in my dreams
I breathe you
I’ll breathe you in my dreams
I breathe you
I breathe you in my dreams

I can’t taste our soil
Through the rains of your eyes
You?
It conflicts with
With the oceans of my
Of my pride

Silver shadows
Walking by my side
Silver shadows
Walking by my side

But I ain’t coming home
I ain’t coming home tonight

But I breathe you in my dreams
I breathe you
I’ll breathe you in my dreams
I breathe you
I’ll breathe you in my dreams
I breathe you
I’ll breathe you in my dreams

Leave a Reply

